Return to Previous Page

Showing 1–10 of 24 results





Order receivers with operating system Linux, switches and converters SuperBox

Today, satellite TV is becoming increasingly popular. In our catalog you can order switches, converters and receivers SuperBox installed OS Linux.
How does satellite TV work? Satellite TV is a system in which the TV signal is transmitted from the television station, which is on the ground, to the consumer via satellites located in Earth orbit. Thanks to satellite TV, you can use the satellite even in the most remote regions.

To catch the TV signal from the satellite you want to use special equipment, since the signal is quite weak. To receive the signal from the satellite you will need: a receiver, cables, converters, switches and satellite dish.

Satellite antenna is needed for receiving the satellite signal, and the converter acts as a receiver that catches the signal reflected from the antenna. Satellite switches are also important and are used to receive signals simultaneously from several satellites.

Have satellite TV has a number of interesting advantages.

1. Satellite dishes catch signal wherever conventional TV is not working.
2. A wide range of channels to suit all tastes and any subject.
3. Lots of free channels. You spend money only for the installation of the system, and the monthly fee you pay is not necessary.

On our site you can buy quality equipment to adjust the satellite television.

Categories

Вернуться назад

Показано 1–10 из 24 результатов





Заказать ресиверы с OS Linux, коммутаторы и конвертеры SuperBox

Сегодня спутниковое телевидение становится все более популярным. В нашем каталоге вы можете заказать коммутаторы, конвертеры и ресиверы SuperBox с установленной OS Linux.

Как же работает спутниковое телевидение? Спутниковое телевидение это система в которой тв сигнал передается от телецентра, который находится на земле, к потребителю через спутники, расположенные на околоземной орбите. Благодаря спутникам использовать спутниковое телевидение можно даже в самых отдаленных регионах.

Чтобы поймать TV сигнал со спутника нужно использовать специальное оборудование, так как сигнал довольно слабый. Чтобы принимать сигнал со спутника вам понадобятся: ресивер, кабели, конвертеры, коммутаторы и спутниковая антенна.

Спутниковая антенна нужна для приема сигнала со спутника, а конвертер выполняет роль приемника, который ловит сигнал отраженный от антенны. Спутниковые коммутаторы также важны и используются для приема сигнала одновременно с нескольких спутников.

У спутникового телевидения есть ряд интересных преимуществ.

1. Спутниковые антенны ловят сигнал там, где обычное телевидение не работает.
2. Большой выбор каналов на любой вкус и любой тематике.
3. Множество бесплатных каналов. Вы тратите деньги только на установку системы, а абонентскую плату вам платить не нужно.

На нашем сайте вы можете купить качественное оборудование для настройки спутникового телевидения.

Категории